Contact

Contact Seltser & Goldstein Public Adjusters, Inc.

WE’RE SORRY FOR YOUR LOSS. DON’T BE SORRY YOU DIDN’T HIRE US. “WE CARE!”

GARY GOLDSTEIN
Owner
(978) 921-9481 Ext 1
Gary.Goldstein@seltser.com

RICKY TURGEON
Public Adjuster
(978) 921-9481 Ext 104
ricky.turgeon@seltser.com

DARISSE ROMANO
Inventory Specialist
(978) 921-9481 Ext 3
Darisse.Romano@seltser.com

ANTHONY QUILES
Public Adjuster
(978 )921-9481 Ext 4
Anthony.Quiles@seltser.com

JOSHUA GOLDSTEIN
Public Adjuster
(978) 921-9481 Ext 5
Joshua.Goldstein@seltser.com

Jeff Maciorowski
Public Adjuster
(978) 985-8861
Jeff.Maciorowski@seltser.com

MARJORIE BENEA
Office Manager
(978) 921-9481 Ext 6
Marjorie.Benea@seltser.com

ROBERT BROWN
Public Adjuster
(978) 921-9481 Ext 106
Robert.Brown@seltser.com

DIANE SHEEHAN
Office Clerical
(978) 921-9481 Ext 7
Diane.Sheehan@seltser.com

SUSAN SZERENCSI
Office Clerical
(978) 921-9481 Ext 8
Susan.Szerencsi@seltser.com

Wendy Fernandez
Office Clerical
(978)921-9481 Ext 0
wendy.fernandez@seltser.com

DOWNLOAD A BROCHURE
Free Initial Consultation

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number (required)

Type of Loss

Your Message

Required captcha